Skip to main content

Ohio Open Ed Collaborative Cohort 1

American Politics and Government Team Activities

Team Members for American Politics and Government

Team Lead
Timothy Kinsella Ursuline College TKinsella@ursuline.edu
Content Contributors
Sharon Deubreau Rhodes State College deubreau.s@rhodesstate.edu
Jonathan Kreger Columbus State Community College jkreger@cscc.edu
Nathaniel Swigger Ohio State University - Newark swigger.1@polisci.osu.edu
Librarian
Timothy Sandusky Ohio Dominican University

sanduskt@ohiodominican.edu

Review Team
Robert Postic University of Findlay postic@findlay.edu
David Stebenne Ohio State University stebenne.1@osu.edu

 

American Politics and Government Resources for Review

Suggest a Resource