Skip to main content

Ohio Open Ed Collaborative Cohort 3

Public Speaking Team Activities

Team Members for Public Speaking

Team Lead
Jessica Papajcik Stark State College jpapajcik@starkstate.edu
Content Contributors
James Jarc Central Ohio Technical College jarc.12@cotc.edu
Janny Nauman North Central State College jnauman@ncstatecollege.edu
 
Librarian
Allen Reichert Otterbein University preichert@otterbein.edu
 
Review Team
Laura Garcia Washington State Community College lgarcia@wscc.edu
Jasmine Roberts Ohio State University roberts.827@osu.edu