Skip to main content

Ohio Open Ed Collaborative Cohort 3

Pre-Calculus Team Activities

Team Members for Pre-Calculus

Team Lead
Kameswarrao Casukhela Ohio State University Lima casukhela.1@osu.edu
Content Contributors
Luiz Felipe Martins Cleveland State University l.martins@csuohio.edu
Ieda Rodrigues Cleveland State University i.rodrigues@csuohio.edu
Teri Thomas Stark State College tthomas2@starkstate.edu
 
Librarian
Daniel Dotson Ohio State University dotson.77@osu.edu
 
Review Team
Alice Taylor University of Rio Grande ataylor@rio.edu
Rita Ralph Columbus State Community College rralph@cscc.edu