Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ohio Open Ed Collaborative Cohort 3

Elementary & Middle Childhood Math Education Team Activities

Team Members for Elementary & Middle Childhood Math Education

Team Lead
Bradford Findell Ohio State University findell.2@osu.edu
Content Contributors
Victor Ferdinand Ohio State University ferdinand.1@osu.edu
Hea-Jin Lee Ohio State University Lima lee.1129@osu.edu
Jenny Sheldon Ohio State University sheldon.118@osu.edu
Bart Snapp Ohio State University snapp.14@osu.edu
Rajeev Swami Central State University Rswami@centralstate.edu
Ron Zielker Ohio Dominican University zielker@ohiodominican.edu
 
Librarian
Carolyn Sanders Central State University csanders@centralstate.edu
 
Review Team
Alice Taylor University of Rio Grande ataylor@rio.edu