Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ohio Open Ed Collaborative Cohort 3

College Algebra Team Activities

Team Members for College Algebra

Team Lead
Nicholas Shay Central Ohio Technical College shay.44@cotc.edu
Content Contributors
Rachida Aboughazi Ohio State University aboughazi.1@osu.edu
Evelyn Kirschner Columbus State Community College ekirschn@cscc.edu
David Kish Ohio Dominican University kishd@ohiodominican.edu
 
Librarian
Daniel Dotson Ohio State University dotson.77@osu.edu
 
Review Team
Fauna Donahue University of Rio Grande fdonahue@rio.edu
Jared Stadden Kent State University Geauga jstadden@kent.edu