Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ohio Open Ed Collaborative Cohort 3

Biology I & II Team Activities

Team Members for Biology I & II

Team Lead
Cathy Sistilli Eastern Gateway Community College csistilli@egcc.edu
Content Contributors
Lisa Aschemeier Northwest State Community College laschemeier@northweststate.edu
Shaun Blevins Rhodes State College blevins.s@RhodesState.edu
Rachel Detraz Edison State Community College rdetraz@edisonohio.edu
Sara Finch Sinclair Community College sarah.finch@sinclair.edu
Wendy Gagliano Clark State Community College gaglianow@clarkstate.edu
AJ Snow University of Akron Wayne College asnow101@gmail.com
 
Librarian
Amanda Rinehart Ohio State University rinehart.64@osu.edu
 
Review Team
Jessica Hall Ohio Dominican University hallj4@ohiodominican.edu
Sanhita Gupta Kent State University sgupta7@kent.edu
Erica Mersfelder Sinclair Community College erica.mersfelder@sinclair.edu