Skip to main content

Ohio Open Ed Collaborative Cohort 1

Psychology Team Activities

Team Members for Psychology 

Team Lead
Vincent Granito Lorain County Community College vgranito@lorainccc.edu
Content Contributors
Nicole Brandt Columbus State Community College nbrandt2@cscc.edu
Lynne Gabriel Lakeland Community College lgabriel@lakelandcc.edu
Jackie Sample Central Ohio Technical College sample.13@cotc.edu
Librarian
Rachel Dilley Columbus State Community College

rdilley2@cscc.edu

Review Team
Melissa Beers Ohio State University beers.3@osu.edu
Bryan Gerber Stark State College bgerber@starkstate.edu

Psychology Resources for Review

Suggest a Resource