Skip to main content

Ohio Open Ed Collaborative Cohort 1

First and Second Writing Courses Team Activities

Team Members for First and Second Year Writing Courses 

Team Lead
Rachel Brooks-Pannell Columbus State Community College
Content Contributors
Catherine Braun Ohio State University
Martin Brick Ohio Dominican University
Peter Landino Terra State Community College
Brian Leingang Edison State Community College
Bonnie Proudfoot Hocking College
Jason Reynolds Southern State Community College
Marie Stokes Stark State College
Katie Foran-Mulcahy University of Cincinnati Clermont College
Review Team
Anna Bogen Marion Technical College
Steven Mohr Terra State Community College
Kelsey Squire Ohio Dominican University


Writing Resources for Review

Suggest a Resource