Skip to main content

Ohio Open Ed Collaborative Cohort 1

First and Second Writing Courses Team Activities

Team Members for First and Second Year Writing Courses 

Team Lead
Rachel Brooks-Pannell Columbus State Community College rbrooksp@cscc.edu
Content Contributors
Catherine Braun Ohio State University braun.43@osu.edu
Martin Brick Ohio Dominican University brickm@ohiodominican.edu
Peter Landino Terra State Community College plandino@terra.edu
Brian Leingang Edison State Community College bleingang@edisonohio.edu
Bonnie Proudfoot Hocking College proudfootb@hocking.edu
Jason Reynolds Southern State Community College jreynolds@sscc.edu
Marie Stokes Stark State College mstokes@starkstate.edu
Librarian
Katie Foran-Mulcahy University of Cincinnati Clermont College foranmkn@uc.edu
Review Team
Anna Bogen Marion Technical College bogena@mtc.edu
Steven Mohr Terra State Community College smohr@terra.edu
Kelsey Squire Ohio Dominican University squirek@ohiodominican.edu

 

Writing Resources for Review

Suggest a Resource